Trigon Trio

Egle Jarkova, Violin
Aristides Rivas, Cello
Alex Poliykov, Piano

Tuesday, November 15
7:30 PM
M. Steinert & Sons
The Natick Mall
1245 Worcester Street – Route 9
Natick, Mass.

Join us for an evening of classical enjoyment, courtesy of the Trigon Trio. Violinist Egle Jarkova, cellist Aristides Rivas, and pianist Alex Poliykov combine for a remarkably rich sound while performing the music of Schubert, Rachmaninoff, and Mendelssohn.

Admission to this concert is free, but seating is limited. Please reserve your place by calling (508) 655-7373.


Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Notturno, Op. 148

Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943)
Trio Elegiague #1

Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847)
Trio #1

Thank you for visting
Alex Poliykov's Website!

If you would like to joing our mailing list to receive updates, concert invitations, new recordings, blog posts and plenty more - please subscribe below!

You have Successfully Subscribed!